Elegant.se

Elegant.se is a site where you can buy gift cards for a huge variety of products. There are high quality products from a wide range of prominent designers and manufacturers.

I am one of the people who writes the product texts.

//P.

About phjerten

A great copywriter and writer knows how to evoke a feeling, how to create an interest and keep people reading. I have written everything from blogs and articles to manuscripts but I do believe that my biggest strength is to make short, snappy texts. Other strenthgs are my ability to adapt a message to its intended audience and my networking skills. My passions are the written word and communication, and I like my communication to be crystal clear and razor sharp. And finally, I do love a challenge!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

