HV Studio – Svenska Handarbetets Vänner

hv

Sales letters, making client lists, editing texts and translating are so far some of the tasks for HV Studio. They make beautiful textile art for churches, the Swedish government and their work is also on display in the UN building in New York.

About phjerten

A great copywriter and writer knows how to evoke a feeling, how to create an interest and keep people reading. I have written everything from blogs and articles to manuscripts but I do believe that my biggest strength is to make short, snappy texts. Other strenthgs are my ability to adapt a message to its intended audience and my networking skills. My passions are the written word and communication, and I like my communication to be crystal clear and razor sharp. And finally, I do love a challenge!
This entry was posted in Copywriting - Sales Information and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment